NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert Series feat. CHANCE THE RAPPER

https://www.npr.org/templates/event/embeddedVideo.php?storyId=533112160&mediaId=533254901

Reason #211 why I love Chance the Rapper.

I’m a big fan of NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert series. When I saw that Lil Chano from 79th had his own segment I pounced at the chance to peep.

Accompanied by beautiful background vocals and live instrumentation, Chance is as he always is: authentic. Give this performance a watch; I promise it’ll be a good use of your time.

Leave a Reply

